Chambray Dress for Summer

I am headed to New York this weekend and am preparing for my first dose of summer after perennial temperate weather here in San Francisco. I have love to look of chambray dresses and finally took the plunge and got one for my trip. Although I had been eyeing one from J.Crew (above), I found one that fits wonderfully for much less as Old Navy (below). I’m planning on wearing it with red sunglasses, white converse and a trench for a rainy summer weekend in New York.

Leave a Reply

Dinner of Herbs

Love for healthier foods.

Fit Soul and Spice has moved!

Exciting news! Fit Soul and Spice has moved and transformed!! Check out my new website, girlhackz.com, to continue following my quick healthy lifestyle tips and tricks for girls on the go...

The Mule King

Music for Mules

The Stripe

A lifestyle blog about fashion, beauty, travel, and DIY.

My New Roots

Life for a travel-loving homebody

