Liberty for London Collaborations

Liberty of London was always my favorite department store in London. It has beautiful interiors, the perfect mix of luxury goods for window shopping and little trinkets for buying, and a clean bathroom near an otherwise hectic Oxford Street. I never bought anything with Liberty print partially because it was rather expensive, and partially because the floral prints were often on dresses and things that ended up looking dowdy on me. However, Liberty has recently teamed with a number of U.S. brands, including J.Crew, Vans and Levi’s to do some wicked cute collaborations.

The Levi’s is less my style but I absolutely love the shirts and the tank. The jean makes the Liberty print look so much younger and less formal!

Levi’s x Liberty

The Vans are what I have my eye on – particularly if they do a floral print. I’m imagining going to picnics in Golden Gate Park and actually being able to walk home without my feet aching. I had the checkered Vans in colleges and wore them to pieces.

Vans x Liberty

The J.Crew button up looks perfect with dark jeans and flats for work. Loving Liberty!

J.Crew x Liberty
Leave a Reply

Dinner of Herbs

Love for healthier foods.

Fit Soul and Spice has moved!

Exciting news! Fit Soul and Spice has moved and transformed!! Check out my new website, girlhackz.com, to continue following my quick healthy lifestyle tips and tricks for girls on the go...

The Mule King

Music for Mules

The Stripe

A lifestyle blog about fashion, beauty, travel, and DIY.

My New Roots

Life for a travel-loving homebody

